Загрузка

Unique hotel
in the heart
of Moscow

Our concept

What makes the mansion created by architect Mecheslav Piotrovich truly special is that more than a century ago one of the most legendary Russian writers, Anton Chekhov, lived and worked on his world famous plays here. The interior design is inspired by literary motives of his works and built in a sophisticated English style. Pastel shades and exquisite pieces of art create a feeling of freedom of spirit and the design only sets the right direction.

What brings together the concept of Chekhoff Hotel Moscow and Russian character is hospitality and frankness. As if inviting to the ambience of home coziness and comfort, it opens its panoramic windows right to the vibrant streets of Moscow and softly fuses with them. 

The designers took inspiration from theatre life with guests as its actors in main roles. Start the play right at the reception desk which imitates a real theater foyer. Vintage classics accentuated with soft textures and motives of Anton Chekhov leaves a lasting aftertaste of bohemian lifestyle and theatre performance. 

Chekhoff Hotel Moscow can offer 95 rooms of 5 categories. 

An elegant design, aristocratic atmosphere and rich cultural heritage are reflected in the five-star Chekhoff Hotel Moscow being the first one representing Curio Collection by Hilton in Russia. 

Hotel history

The facades of the former apartment building built in 1891 by order of the merchant Akindin Alekseevich Sheshkov, are designed in the eclectic style with elements of classicism and emphasize the elegance and breadth of the Russian soul. The hotel building is a monument of architectural and cultural heritage - the great Russian writer and playwright Anton Pavlovich Chekhov lived and worked here in 1899-1900.

 

Hilton standards

Curio is a synonym of prominence because the hotels are selected due to their very special characteristics. Each of them will exceed expectations of the most sophisticated travelers. Curio hotels perfectly blend into a city and reflect its spirit and culture. Unique and exceptional, each of them is willing to open its doors to the guests and tell its story. 

Staying in Chekhoff Hotel Moscow Curio Collection by Hilton, you receive a personalized service, luxury service and sophisticated gastronomy in the very heart of Moscow. Due to a location in the center of business and cultural life together with Chekhoff Cafe & Bar, a signature restaurant of modern Russian cuisine, Chekhoff Hotel Moscow is a perfect venue for business breakfasts, warm gatherings with friends, romantic dinners and events. Your comfort is our priority. Chekhoff Hotel Moscow Curio Collection team is pleased to assist you with any request at any time of day and night.

Book the room

Exclusive cocktails from  famous barmen

Contacts

Address:

ул. Малая Дмитровка, д. 11,
127006, Москва, Россия

Загрузка

Отель с историей в центре Москвы

Концепция отеля

Концепция нового отеля отражает главные черты русского характера — открытость и гостеприимство. Раскрывая панорамные окна, расположенные вдоль всего лобби отеля, он словно сливается с городом и приглашает в атмосферу домашнего уюта и комфорта.

По задумке дизайнеров интерьер отеля отсылает к театру, где в главных ролях — сами гости. Стойка регистрации в Chekhoff Hotel Moscow имитирует настоящее театральное фойе. Выдержанная классика, подчеркнутая лёгкими текстурами и стилистикой чеховских произведений, оставляет послевкусие театральности и богемной жизни.

Номерной фонд отеля представят 95 номерами 5 категорий.

Элегантный дизайн, аристократическая атмосфера и богатое культурное наследие — всё это отражено в первом в России представителе уникального собрания отелей Curio Collection by Hilton, новом пятизвездочном Chekhoff Hotel Moscow.

История отеля

Фасады бывшего доходного дома, построенного в 1891 году по заказу купца Акиндина Алексеевича Шешкова, выдержаны в стиле эклектики с элементами классицизма, подчёркивают элегантность и широту русской души. Здание отеля является памятником архитектурного и культурного наследия — великий русский писатель и драматург Антон Павлович Чехов здесь жил и работал в 1899-1900 годы.

Высокие стандарты Hilton

Curio — это знаковые отели, каждый из которых был отобран благодаря своим уникальным характеристикам. Любой из них превзойдет ожидания самых искушенных гостей. Эти независимые отели гармонично вписываются в облик своих городов, воплощая их дух и традиции. Каждый отель Curio неповторим и рассказывает гостям свою личную историю.

Выбирая Chekhoff Hotel Moscow Curio Collection by Hilton, вы получаете отзывчивое персональное обслуживание, высочайший уровень сервиса и изысканную гастрономию в самом сердце Москвы. Благодаря удобному расположению в центре деловой и культурной жизни столицы, а также авторскому ресторану современной русской кухни Chekhoff Café & Bar, отель идеален для деловых завтраков, уютных встреч с друзьями, романтических ужинов и торжеств. Максимальный комфорт каждого гостя — главный приоритет команды отеля. Сотрудники Chekhoff Hotel Moscow Curio Collection отеля всегда искренне рады помочь по любым вопросом, чтобы вы чувствовали себя как дома.

Забронировать номер

Великолепная кухня

Эксклюзивнные коктейли от известного бармена

Контакты

Адрес:

ул. Малая Дмитровка, д. 11,
127006, Москва, Россия

Телефон:

+7 495 980 70 00